Event 7A: Felicitation – Honoring Artists and Arts

Loading Events

Felicitation Chairs

    • Chief Guests: Ambassador Dr. N. Prasad and “Sangita Acharya” TSR Krishnan
    • Guest of Honor: V.V. Sundaram
    • Life Time Achievement Honorees: Nagai Muralidharan, Lalgudi GJR Krishnan, and Lalgudi Vijayalakshmi, Kala Ramnath
    • Samaja Seva Ratna Honorees: Hema Rajagopal, Dr. Madhu Madhavan, and Harini Krishnan – Jha

Note: Tickets purchased for this event will be valid for Event 7B as well


The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available
Go to Top